2019 Contract Committee

At the last membership meeting, we elected 6 people to the CUPE 2950 Contract Committee for 2019 bargaining. Thank you to everyone who put their names forward and thank you to Andrew Riter, Maria Ho and Kristen Wong for serving on the election committee.

The full Contract Committee is as follows:

  • Susanne Lester (Library – Humanities and Social Sciences Division)

  • Jaimie Miller (Library – Technical Services)

  • Grace Lai (Education)

  • Jack Lloyd (Financial Operations)

  • Chloe Martin-Cabanne (Chan Centre)

  • Adam Huizinga (Robson Square)

  • Julie Carlsten (Law)

  • Karen Ranalletta (President CUPE 2950)

  • Frans Van de Ven (Business Agent)

  • Ross Idler (CUPE National Staff Rep)

Please stay tuned for more information about bargaining in the new year!